Shri Navgrah Shanti Anushthan

Navgrah Shanti Anushthan

Bring Pacification Of Troubled Scenarios In Your Life

If the attainment of peaceful scenario in your life seems a pipe dream, use our Navgrah Shanti Anushthan. One of the most rewarding benefits of Navgrah Shanti Anushthan is that it brings forth the pacification of troubles in your life, thus helping you gain calmness, and success in your chosen field of activities.

Puja Name: Navgrah Shanti Anushthan, Puja Purpose: Blessing Of 9 Planets (Nav Graha), Duration of Puja: 10-12 Hours with 3 Pandits and 2 days, Ideal days for Worshipping: According to auspicious Muhurta as required, Activities for Navgrah Shanti Anushthan: Poorvang Karma, Puja of Navgrah 9 Planets (as per auspicious Muhurta), Ashtottara Namavali Path, Navgrah Stotra path, Chanting of Navgrah Mantra 25000, Homam (Havan) and Prayer of Navgrah (All nine Planets), Important: We will send Anushthan Images thru email, Assurance: AstrologerUmesh assure you best Anushthan according to shastra, Special For You: Special and powerful gift.

1. Once you have booked the Puja, you will receive a booking confirmation mail.
2. After Confirmation, we will worship (Ritual) for you according to Muhurata.
3. After Puja completion we will send your siddh yantra (Free Gift) and prasadam thru courier or by post.

1. Poorvang Karma (Ganesh Pujan, MatraPujan, Abhyudaya, Punyawachan, KalashSthapana, Rakshavidhan, Navgrah Puja)
2. Puja of Navgrah 9 Planets (as per auspicious Muhurta)
3. Ashtottara Namavali Path, Navgrah Stotra path
4. 25000 (Twenty Five Thousand) Chanting of Navgrah (9 Planets)
Mantra: Om Brahmaa Muraaris-Tripuraantakaarii, Bhaanuh Shashii Bhuumisuto Budhashch |
Gurushch shukrah Shani-Raahu-Ketavah, Sarve Graha Shanti Kara Bhavantuh ||
5. Homam (Havan)
6. Prayer & Aarti of Navgrah (All nine Planets)

1. Positive things start to happen in your life. For example, any hindrance in your career or marriage prospect gets resolved.
2. Obstacles no longer remain in your life to hinder you from making progress.
3. The Anushthan is a way of invoking divine power of deities. Hence, positive energy force dwells in your life.
4. Malefic power of unfavourable planetary transit in your horoscope and unfavourable planets in your horoscope, can do no harm.
5. All nine planet’s Grace

1. Siddh Sampoorn Badha Mukti Yantra – Copper (Puja Method Provided to you With Yantra)
2. Siddh Navgrah Kavach – Silver (Wearing Method Provided to you With Locket)


Delivery: 7 days According to Muhurta.
The scholars and pundits of AstrologerUmesh have performed your puja according to muhurta, for amazing and miraculous relief from suffering and alleviate your problems.


21000 or 323
Puja - Book Now

Customer Care

Phone Number:
+91 9910582401 and +91-9667635701
(10am to 8pm, India)