Navgrah Puja (Nine Planet Puja)

Navgrah Puja

Contain The Negative Energy With Navgrah Puja

Navagraha Puja, or Navagraha Shanti Puja is recommended to get malefic influences of the planets neutralized. Therefore, Navagraha Puja, Navagraha Shanti Puja, or 9 Planets Puja is one of the most important worships to dedicated to all the nine planets in the solar system to hail in them in regards and seek attainment of peace and prosperity in your life. We offer Nava Graha Puja, Nine Planets Puja that is conducted by fulfilling all terms and conditions as mandated in our Vedic astrology and mythological guidelines. This means getting many benefits out of Navagraha puja in your life. Call us for more details.

Puja Name: Navgrah (9 Planets) Puja, Puja Purpose: Blessing Of 9 Planets, Duration of Puja: 10-12 Hours with 3 Pandits, Ideal days for worshipping: Auspicious Muhurta as required, Activities for Navgrah Puja: Poorvang Karma, Puja of Navgrah 9 Planets (as per auspicious Muhurta), Ashtottara Namavali Path, Navgrah Stotra path, 12500 (Twelve Thousand Five Hundred) Chanting of Navgrah (All Nine Planets), Homa (Havan) and Prayer of Navgrah (All nine Planets), Important: We will send Puja Images thru email, Assurance: AstrologerUmesh assure to you best puja according to shastra, Special For You: Special and powerful gift.

1. Once you have booked the Puja, you will receive a booking confirmation mail.
2. After Confirmation, we will worship (Ritual) for you according to Muhurata.
3. After Puja completion we will send your siddh Yantra (Free Gift) and prasadam thru courier or by post.

1. Purvang Karma (Ganesh Pujan, MatraPujan, Abhyudaya, Punyawachan, 2.
KalashSthapana, Rakshavidhan, Navgrah Puja)
3. Puja of Lord Navgrah (All Nine Planets) (as per auspicious muhurta)
4. Ashtottara Namavali Path, Navgrah (All Nine Planets) Chalisa path
5. 12500 (Twelve Thousand Five Hundred) Chanting of Navgrah (All Nine Planets)
6. Homam (Havan)
7. Lord Navgrah (All Nine Planets) Prayer and Aarti.

1. It is the best remedy for overall planets related to doshas.
2. It propitiates the malefic planets and strengthens the auspicious planets.
3. It is a very powerful remedy to ensure overall success in all expanses of life.
4. It can very well take care of doshas like “Kala-Sarpa”, “Guru Chandala”, “PitraDosha” etc.
5. Those who have multiple planetary afflictions in their charts should perform this puja.
6. It is extremely useful in enhancing domestic happiness and prosperity.
7. Problems related to marriage, progeny, career, relations etc. can be sorted out.

1. Siddh Navgrah Yantra – Copper (Puja Method Provided to you With Yantra)
2. Siddh Navgrah Locket – Silver (Wearing Method Provided to you With Locket)


Delivery: 7 days According to Muhurta.
The scholars and pundits of AstrologerUmesh have performed your puja according to muhurta, for amazing and miraculous relief from suffering and alleviate your problems.


11000 or 172
Puja - Book Now

Customer Care

Phone Number:
+91 9910582401 and +91-9667635701
(10am to 8pm, India)